Bookmark and Share

Text Size

NPSN Leadership


  • From Johns Hopkins Medicine, Baltimore, MD
  • H. Ballentine Carter, MD, Director of Adult Urology
  • Jonathan Epstein, MD, Director of Surgical Pathology
  • From Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, Los Angeles, CA
  • Stuart Holden, MD, Director of Louis Warshaw Prostate Cancer Center
  • Steven Piantadosi, MD, PhD, Director, Samuel Oschin Comprehensive Cancer Institute
  • Mahul Amin, MD, Chairmen, Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

Program Administrators

  • Mark Stanwyck, Online Services Manager, Prostate Cancer Foundation
  • Patricia K. Landis, BA, Senior Research Coordinator, Johns Hopkins Medicine
  • Sacha Wolf, BS, Research Program Coordinator, Johns Hopkins Medicine
  • Premere Session, Research Coordinator, Cedars-Sinai Medicine